closer to the edge

I love every single thing about this song. It says everything I can’t and it says it just the way I wish I could: with desperation, with anger, with pain, with joy and most of all… with hope.

So, I ask anyone who loves me even in the slightest bit. No matter where you are in this beautiful, blessed world. Play this song for me. Play it loud. I want to feel it from where you are, because I know I will. I will.

30 Seconds To Mars – “Closer to the edge”

 

(Again, tweeps… tweet it around for me? You know how I feel about music. It brings the world together and makes it all okay for those few minutes. Miss you guys! Only 28 days till I’ll be back 🙂 1/1/11)

Tags: ,

One Comment to “closer to the edge”

  1. ❤ This song.

    This is War would be that song for me…i'll play it today on my lunch break.

Leave a Reply

