we all need saving, sometimes

I am standing up for my heart and my life. I am making incredibly hard choices that must be made. I am ending this before it gets any worse. I can no longer lie to myself or anyone else in my life that I love dearly.

No, I will not be discussing what I’m going through or what happened.

Yes, my posts will be incredibly sad for a bit. I make no apologies for that as this is a reflection of my life and my self, so take me as I am, bruised and broken.

Yes, I deleted my twitter account.

No, I currently have no plans to make another account in the near future. It’s not out of the question, but I need to be strong and I simply can’t if I am on twitter. So, I am leaving twitter indefinitely.

All I’ll say is that I’m incredibly sad and heartbroken, but I’m holding on to my belief that everything happens for a reason and one day I’ll be able to look back without tears in my eyes or longing in my heart… until then, I’m running straight ahead as fast as I can before I lose the strength to leave at all. I have to do this for me. I have to take care of me…

 

Tags:

5 Comments to “we all need saving, sometimes”

  1. uhhhh, i meant 3000… if it was 300 i would obviously be roadtripping this weekend.

  2. Its times like these… and every other second of the day, that hate the 300 miles between us. Come home.

  3. Thanks guys… I appreciate it.

  4. Good luck with everything! You’ll get through it.

  5. Um, hi. Do what you need to do and take care of yourself. Just don’t disappear on me forever. You know how to get in contact with me if you want. Good luck. ❤

Leave a Reply

